crash crash

Image

Falling out of love with something can lead us to a new start. This has been a long time coming, but I needed this. I’m sick of the pressure, sick of the bullshit. Trying too hard can get you nowhere that you want to be faster than you realize.

 

These are small pieces of my day, small pieces of my life, small pieces of me. The me that I like, the me that I want to share. 

 

I don’t have a new life, but I do have a different life. Time for a fresh start.

3 thoughts on “crash crash

  1. Lisa

    Looking forward to entries in this new blog 🙂 So true that falling out of love with something leads to new starts! Where one door closes, another always opens.
    Let’s take it easy and try to be true to our hearts!

    Reply
  2. Lisa

    Looking forward to entries in this new blog 🙂 So true that falling out of love with something leads to new starts! Where one door closes, another always opens.
    Let’s take it easy and try to be true to our hearts!

    Reply
  3. Mykela

    There are always many paths in life. I’m glad you encouraged and optimistic about taking a new one. I’m battling with the same experience, so I can’t wait to see where this new direction takes you. It’ll bring me hope!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

