cranberry juice

ImageImage

I’m going to be working in Hitachi starting in October. I’ve been there twice now and have fallen in love with the area. Today after visiting my new workplace and figuring out some details I went back to the station and had a 1/2 hour to wait for the train. I found a cafe tucked away inside of the station. The walls are giant windows, and the entire cafe looks out over the ocean. There was a thunderstorm rolling in with the waves, and I ordered a cranberry juice and pancake set to enjoy while enjoying the storm while waiting for the train. 

Next time I go I need to find out the cafe’s hours. I can see this place becoming a regular part of my day this coming October. 

Cranberry juice. With raspberries, blueberries, and REAL cranberries on top. 

2 thoughts on “cranberry juice

Leave a Reply

