Stacking the Shelves (5)

ENTER MY GIVEAWAY!!! Win a copy of The Sight Seer & Anna and the French Kiss

12813630 15777621 17562111 16068905

BEA HAUL! Guys, I didn’t even GO to BEA. But my lovely friend Melissa HOOKED ME UP!

17621716 16074758

ARCs! It’s been kinda slow for ARCs these past few weeks but… I’m so excited about these. I’m reading Parasite now and it’s AMAAAAAAAZING.

17285743 17185049 16136176 13616044

Bought… in moments of weakness and SALES. Shadow was free, and Storm was under $5, and I REALLY want to get into that series… the other two were only .99 so WHY NOT (that’s my motto!)

Not a bad week! What did y’all end up with? I’ve been DYING over everyone’s BEA posts… someday I’ll go! SOMEDAY!!!!!!!

Stacking The Shelves is a meme hosted byย Tyngaโ€™s Reviews. It is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

13 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (5)

    1. river Post author

      I hope you get it! I’m so excited for more Holly Black goodness!

      Yay for freebies! I’m so glad that was free ๐Ÿ˜€

      Thanks for visiting!

      Reply
    1. river Post author

      Tumble & Fall is soooo good! I will admit… the cover was part of why I wanted it so badly, lol. I can’t wait to dig into Coldest Girl!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

