Two – BEFORE & after

end
I am DYING to read this one! Why? I want to find out why WWIII was a lie, why Juneau and her people were led to believe such a lie and where they went and how she’s going to deal with going back to modern society and just WHY WHY WHY I have so many whys. I love things like this, where nothing is as it seems and there’s some crazy conspiracy. Also, I’ve never read anything by Amy Plum, so I’m excited to see what her writing is like. So yes, SO excited for this!

lilygraves
I am SCARED to read this one! Why? Because I love Strohmeyer’s other books, but they were all fluffy contemporary so I’m not sure how this darker mystery is going to work. I HAVE FAITH. But I am so scared of being disappointed by something that I really want to love.

What books are you most looking forward to this month? What books are you terrified to read because you’re afraid of disappointment? Let me know in the comments!

And check back at the end of the month to find out how these two fared!

One thought on “Two – BEFORE & after

Leave a Reply

