Three – BEFORE & after

In case you missed what this feature is about… check out my post here: BEFORE & AFTER

So here’s my list of ARCs to read in May. I was able to read all but one ARC in April, so I’m pretty confident that I can kick this month’s butt. I’ve already knocked a few off the list, some that I was DYING for, so it was a little difficult to choose this months…

saywhatyouwillSay What You Will by Cammie McGovern is one that I’m DYING to read. I’ve been wanting to read this so bad since I got it and I’ve been good, making myself wait until May and now that I can read it I’m so excited! The reviews coming in are super positive, and this just sounds so sweet. I love misfit love stories, and I can’t wait to dive into this and have all the feels.

wickedgamesWicked Games by Sean Olin. I’m SCARED to read this one. It seems right up my alley, ugly-pretty-people doing awful, scandalous things. LOVE these kinds of stories. But the reviews aren’t so good and while I try not to put too much faith in a lot of the goodreads reviews, some of what I’ve read (very briefly) makes this sound like a train wreck. I do want to read it though, so I’ll give it a shot and let you guys know how it goes!

What are you dying to read this month? Anything you’re scared to read? Let me know in the comments! And check back at the end of the month to see how my predictions hold up!

One thought on “Three – BEFORE & after

  1. samcmar

    Tell when when you read “Say What You Will” — I’ve been eyeing that one for awhile as well, and I’m afraid to read it alone. So I am totally in on this! YOU CAN’T STOP ME!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

