The Mystery Box Giveaway!

unnamed

I’ve been pondering this for awhile, and I’ve decided to let go of a few ARCs in my collection. Let’s call it a bit of Spring cleaning! So for this giveaway, I am filling the box with as many ARCs as I can to give away to one lucky US/CAN reader. But I thought I would make this giveaway a bit more fun! I want you all to guess what you potentially think is inside this box! Keep in mind that River and I review a ton of books, so it really could be anything. Heck, it even could be physical copies of books we may have originally gotten from Edelweiss or Netgalley!

So how does one enter? Fill out our Rafflecopter form and you’ll automatically be entered. However, if I catch you cheating, I will disqualify you and go to the next person. This is US/Canada only (sorry International fans, I may have something for you coming soon! I need to be fair to my wallet though!) and ends on May 17th, 2014. The winners will be notified after that date.

IT’S A MYSTERY! GO TO THE RAFFLECOPTER LINK!

Good luck and I can’t wait to see what your guesses are!

One thought on “The Mystery Box Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Bout Of Books 10 Read-a-thon! | Cherry Blossoms & Maple Syrup

Leave a Reply

