Bout of Books Readathon 10.0 Wrap Up

BoB10-200x200I am amazed I actually found time to do this little readathon and I’m super late in sharing my results. That’s what happens when life takes over too much of one’s reading and blogging time! Any ways, here’s my results. 🙂

Books Completed: 

– Kiss of Broken Glass by Madeleine Kuderick (224 pages)

– The Chaos of Stars by by by Kiersten White (288 pages)

– Take Me On by Katie McGarry (544 pages)

– The Blue-Haired Boy by Courtney C. Stevens (71 pages, eNovella)

– The Thief by Megan Whalen Turner (280 pages)

Total Pages Read: 1407 pages.

I have to say, I’m proud I managed to read five books (one more than four, yo!) and I can honestly say I liked the majority of what I read.  I can’t wait for another readathon to happen so I can try to bump up my progress and do better! How did you all do for the readathon if you participated? Did you make your goals?

 

 

Leave a Reply

