SIT DOWN! SHUT UP! READ THIS! – October Edition

For this month’s SIT DOWN! SHUT UP! READ THIS! River and I put the selection in Melissa Goirgio (author of the Silver Moon Saga, WHICH YOU SHOULD GO READ) hands. She challenged us to read…

12000020

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
by Benjamin Alire Sáenz

Can I say how thrilled I am by her choice? I know for me personally, I’ve been wanting to read this book since she recommended it to me last year. It looks like everything I would love in a contemporary story (and y’all know how much I love my contemporary!). I look forward to seeing River’s thoughts on this one as well. Check back with us at the end of October when we reveal what we thought of Melissa’s selection. 🙂

One thought on “SIT DOWN! SHUT UP! READ THIS! – October Edition

Leave a Reply

