SIT DOWN! SHUT UP! READ THIS! – November Edition

SIT DOWN! SHUT UP! READ THIS! (Seriously, best name for a feature ever, good job River!) It’s NOVEMBER! Two months left of this year, can you believe it? I’m struggling to, but holy moly we are towards the end of this year and I’m currently drowning in test and assignment overload until December, then exams and then A BREAK. I want that break so badly.

Anywho, this month River and I are back to challenging each other. We may do a theme month in December (who knows, we could get lazy and be like OMG READ THIS BEFORE THE END OF THE YEAR ALL CAPS). You never know with us! So here’s what’s been issued for reading this month…

Sam’s Pick for River:

6482837

Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

Hello, River? Why haven’t you read this? (I tease.)

River’s Pick for Sam:

21081693

Finding Serendipity by Angelica Banks

So according to my super awesome wonderful adorable amazing co-blogger — this is a Sam book. It has all the elements of a Sam-should-be-in-love-with-this-book. I hope River is right about this one! Needless to say, I am super excited to be reading this.

What are some must read books you need to get to in November? Let us know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

