#TBTBSANTA

SecretSanta55This year I participated in The Broke & The Bookish Secret Santa. This was a first for me and I was really excited to try something new and to hopefully make some new friends in the book blogging world.

My Santa was Heidi from YA Bibliophile and OMFG SHE WAS THE BEST SANTA EVER!!!!!!!! Look at the amazing that she sent me!

photo 1 photo 2 photo 3 photo 4 photo 5Sorry (not sorry!) to brag but omggggggggg she hit it all on the nose! I got swag from some of my fav authors and some of my fav books and then she COMPLETED MY MAGGIE COLLECTION!!! (With SIGNED books!)

Major thank you to Heidi for being so awesome and Jamie from The Broke and The Bookish for pairing us up!!!

Also, Sammy McSamSam the BEST COBLOGGER IN THE UNIVERSE made this happen when she met Maggie last month.

photo

Best. Present. In. History.

Anyways, just wanted to blog about SOMETHING because I’ve been awful about updating over here and I’m going to make a real effort starting in the new year to update and blog more. I really want to get more serious about reviewing and just making this blog more interesting. I want to get more into the book blogging world now that I’m back in the USA and can attend events and just do MORE. So stay tuned for MORE, I guess!

Leave a Reply

